Intuition Series



There are currently 7 Webinars in the Intuition Series. The first 3 Webinars, Intuition 1, 2 & 3, can be taken in any order.

    - Intuition 1: The Brain and The Gift of Consciousness 

    - Intuition 2: Symbolism and The language of Energy

    - Intuition 3: Dreams, The Pool of Creation  

Once they are completed you can move on to Intuition 4, 5, 6 & 7 which need to be taken in this sequence.

    - Intuition 4: Clairvoyance and The Art of Seeing 

    - Intuition 5: Past Lives, Future Lives 

    - Intuition 6: Multi-Dimensional Existence and The End of Time 

    - Intuition 7: Power, Wisdom and Evolved Consciousness 

Many people write to us wanting to skip over the fundamental Intuition Webinars (Intuition 1, 2 & 3) for various reasons. Penny has been teaching for 43 years and understands this type of request. Yet, Penny’s classes are different than most other teachers and she has her method of teaching. In her experience, the 3 first Webinars are important to understand and integrate the content of the following Webinars (Intuition 4, 5, 6 & 7).

Please note: If you purchase a Webinar without having attended the prerequisite Webinar mentioned above, it will be refunded minus a 10% fee. This is a fee that is charged to us by Paypal/Credit Card companies. The refund will appear in your account within 5-7 business days.